Reviews from our clients

4.81/5 From 302 Reviews
Anonymous

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

15 hours ago
Anonymous

Roland was very patient with my ongoing requests and changes. He advised on best actions to take . Really good service and would recommend.

6 days ago
Chrissy Kemshell

Scot was very helpful in securing finance for our business. He kept us updated every step of the way

6 days ago
Anonymous

Very prompt and professional service

2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Excellent service very helpful, friendly and understanding in a professional manner. Thank you very much for your help.

2 weeks ago
Amy Dean

Always more than happy

2 weeks ago
Dawn Davies

I’ve dealt with Scot since before xmas and he’s been extremely helpful. What an asset to your company nothing was to much trouble for Scot and I would highly recommend him. A big thank you Scot you’ve been a star…

2 weeks ago
Emma Jeary

We had Ben Musial dealing with us. He was very helpful and always at the end of the phone to answer any questions. He made it all very easy to deal with and always got back to me if I…

2 weeks ago
Tyrone Kelly

Extremely helpful and understanding with great quality patience and proved his professionalism

2 weeks ago
Berdencia Williams-McLarty

We are a Social Enterprise that were experiencing cash flow problems and contacted Nationwide Corporate Finance. The team was fast acting and professional. The funds was paid into our account in a timely stress free manner with little or no…

2 weeks ago
Mohammad Fazal

Great service but not happy with the amount received applied originally higher amount.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous

I found Nationwide to be very quick and professional.

1 month ago
Nicola Coates

I have been very happy with the service I have received from start to finish. Friendly and helpful and professional. My Request was dealt with quickly and efficiently and funds available before the time I requested.. Sam Was always on…

1 month ago
Mercier Mainwaring

Very efficient and professional Everything was fully explained Happy with the service will use Nationwide again and recommend you/

1 month ago
NATALIE DAY

From start to finish excellent service from Karl kmiotek super fast getting money needed to start up bar very happy thank you very much

1 month ago
Anonymous

I recently took out finance through Nationwide corporate finance Ltd and found Kevin Freeman extremely helpful all the way through the process,I would recommend them to anyone seeking business finance.

1 month ago
Jamie Johns

Excellent service from Leon Spencer

1 month ago
Lema Da Silva

Super fast processing service, and great customer care from start to the end. Chris Smith, my account manager is a top guy. I receive the payment within 3 working days of applying. Definitely great alternative to high street banks.

1 month ago
Anthony Spalding

The contact and customer support was superb. I worked with a guy called Johnny who was always happy to take my call (which was quite often). I would definitely recommend

1 month ago
Thomas Webb-Bowen

Guy Abbott was most very helpful through entire process. All sorted quickly and kept informed. Ian who came to do ID checks was also very clear and helpful. Would recommend to any business.

1 month ago
Anonymous

Fast, Friendly and efficient, Karl was always available to process my case quickly and efficiently.

1 month ago
Anonymous

Ben Musical was excellent and very pleasant and efficient. Kept me informed at all times. SM

1 month ago
Craig Banbury

Handled everything with me needing to do very little, kept me updated and advised of hiccups. When some options weren’t possible Tim Collins worked to find a solution

1 month ago
Philip Hughes

The process was more stressful than first envisaged, however the customer service and attentiveness + compliance is truly 5 star. The facility helped us a lot, and Nationwide is deserving of a 5 start review in every manner

1 month ago
Dean Smith

Tony Wray was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, he was pleasant and always had the same attitude towards me from start to finish.

2 months ago
Elizabeth Forbes-Stobbe

Fantastic , knowledgeable staff. Recommend Sam Ainscow. I would be recommending this company to all my contacts and those i meet at networking events, to use Nationwide for finance. This company and its staff made the process less stressful ….

2 months ago
Philip Twigg

Very helpful and quick . very approachable answered all of our questions

2 months ago
Richard Lake

I found Karl to be very helpful and easy to deal with.

2 months ago
Daniel Green

Very pleased and happy with the service Sam Ainscow was excellent

2 months ago
Dean Pougher

Prompt and professional

2 months ago
Open 7 days a week